“The Paper Doll” is out!

As I mentioned back in March, the magazine Inaccurate Realities had accepted my short story “The Paper Doll” for publication in their third issue, titled Magic. Well, I just checked my twitter feed and saw that the issue has just been published!

Innacurate Realities publishes in both ebook and paper format. Issues can be purchased here, as well as on smashwords. The issue will also be on sale on amazon soon.

This is my first published short story (well, beyond high school literary magazines), so I was very excited when it was accepted for publication. Now that it’s out, I’m as excited to see that it appears first in the magazine. This means that when someone goes onto smashwords to read a sample, they’ll find a large chunk of my story there, which is really cool. I do hope that people end up reading it and enjoying it. I had an absolute blast writing it.

2 thoughts on ““The Paper Doll” is out!

Leave a Reply

