We have a Winner!

shadowplay-cover

Good morning! I just used a random number generator to pick the winner for the Pantomime/Shadowplay giveaway. The winner turned out to be Michelle, from Canada! She has already been notified by mail and the book was shipped earlier this morning. Hopefully, she’ll get it in a timely manner.

I’ve never done a giveaway before, and found it to be a really fun experience. We had twenty-seven entries (from ten different countries no less!), which was a little more than I was expecting. I think I’ll doing another giveaway in the near future, but probably not until after my wedding in April. In the meantime, if anyone has any feedback for how to approve the giveaway, you can let me know either in a comment here, or by email- neotoole@gmail.com.

Thanks to everyone for participating! Hopefully, I’ll be able to do this again soon!

2 thoughts on “We have a Winner!

  1. I think you did a great job with the giveaway! Only thing I would suggest is to experiment with how long the giveaway lasts. Take a look at your entries and see when the bulk of them came in: it’s more exciting to be able to announce the winners of a giveaway while people still remembered that they entered, if that makes sense. 🙂

Leave a Reply

