A Couple Things (Pantomime/Shadowplay Giveaway)

First off, today is the last day to enter the giveaway of Pantomime or Shadowplay by Laura Lam. I’ll be picking a winner tomorrow and sending out the notification and ordering the book right away, so now would be a great time to enter. Click here to learn more.

Secondly, I am on pinterest! I set this up a while back, and then ignored it for months. Then, I saw what a helpful tool it could be for gathering ideas for the wedding. Since then, I’ve been using it for other things as well, such as keeping track of my favorite comic covers.

That’s it for today! Time to rush off to work!

Leave a Reply

